News >> New Administration Team : 2022 -2028

Our 9th General  Synaxis elected the following sisters as the office bearers for the next 6 years.

Superior General                                 - Sr. Nirmala Kuriakose SCJG, Kannamundayil

1st Councillor                                       - Sr. Rosy Joseph SCJG, Chempakathinal

2nd Councillor                                      - Sr. Leema Sebastian SCJG, Ezhakunnel

3rd Councillor                                       - Sr.Liza Kuruvilla SCJG, Pulickachundayil 

4th Councillor                                       - Sr. Ansa John SCJG, Kumpiluvelil

Auditor General   - Sr. Rosily John, Purangattil 

May God continue to bless them as they lead the Congregation & it's members.